FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

X
Add Secret Partners - Live Adult Webcams to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Nadia Jaimes's Profile

Credit Tier

Nadia Jaimes

Customers rated Nadia Jaimes 5 out of 5 based on 16 reviews

Bad boys bring heaven to me ;)
 
1 of 2
Conor77
Wrote on: February 4, 2020
Horrible experience. Went private, and she kept asking for tips. There was a bug in the mobile system that wouldn’t let me, but she didn’t believe me and thought I was lying, then would not do anything in private. Was very rude.
ViperBlitz
Wrote on: December 13, 2019
Nadia is what wet dreams are made of , hehe ;)
Silver-Charm
Wrote on: November 29, 2019
She is a little Princess that deserves to be spoiled
FoolishPleasure
Wrote on: August 9, 2019
Nadia is one of the sexiest models, great body and gorgeous face, stunning eyes and ass!
Hetmayer
Wrote on: July 17, 2019
What an amazing show. It was a pure joy to be there for the whole hour. I love seeing her gorgeous smile.""
Myass
Wrote on: June 8, 2019
She looked gorgeous, naked in her member only show, fondling her breasts, teasing with a dildo
Ryotsu
Wrote on: May 28, 2019
About Nadia she is pretty and gorgeous with a friendly nature fulfill your sexual desires easily must visit her
Hardystrong
Wrote on: May 18, 2019
Very pretty and friendly. I love her stunning body as well as her natural boobies, best of the best model of this site.
DeanFootFan
Wrote on: August 18, 2018
Hot, but extremely rude to me.
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: July 24, 2018
Loved the pink top that Nadia wore, flattering her breasts quite well! She was friendly and loved her reaction to her tip vibrator being activated in chat!
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Nadia Jaimes. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2020 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
whitelabel