FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Secret Partners - Live Adult Webcams to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Nadia Jaimes's Profile

 
1 of 2
FoolishPleasure
Wrote on: August 9, 2019
Nadia is one of the sexiest models, great body and gorgeous face, stunning eyes and ass!
Hetmayer
Wrote on: July 17, 2019
What an amazing show. It was a pure joy to be there for the whole hour. I love seeing her gorgeous smile.""
Myass
Wrote on: June 8, 2019
She looked gorgeous, naked in her member only show, fondling her breasts, teasing with a dildo
Ryotsu
Wrote on: May 28, 2019
About Nadia she is pretty and gorgeous with a friendly nature fulfill your sexual desires easily must visit her
Hardystrong
Wrote on: May 18, 2019
Very pretty and friendly. I love her stunning body as well as her natural boobies, best of the best model of this site.
DeanFootFan
Wrote on: August 18, 2018
Hot, but extremely rude to me.
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: July 24, 2018
Loved the pink top that Nadia wore, flattering her breasts quite well! She was friendly and loved her reaction to her tip vibrator being activated in chat!
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: June 9, 2018
Looked very sexy in her dark colored lingerie with plunging neckline that was very revealing of her breast cleavage! Liked her smile and choice of lip gloss color. She was friendly and flirtatious a time or two as well in open chat.
Capot
Wrote on: December 16, 2017
Sweet, very friendly, easy to talk with and extremely sexy.
Volponi
Wrote on: August 28, 2017
Nadia is super naughty with so much sex appeal!
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Nadia Jaimes. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use